Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact

Marketing & Communications »

111 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
marcom@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-4523
Ellen de Graffenreid
Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications
degraffenreide@missouri.edu 573-882-9673
Ana Compain-Romero
Director of Special Projects & Operations
compainromeroa@missouri.edu 573-882-4524
Laura Roloff
Integrated Marketing Strategist
roloffl@missouri.edu 573-882-9143
Natalie Taylor
Business Support Specialist II
taylornn@missouri.edu (573) 882-4523

Licensing & Trademarks »

319 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
licensing@missouri.edu Phone: (573) 882-7256
Fax: (573) 884-4847
Sonja Derboven
Director
derbovens@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Traci Blackwell
Licensing Assistant
blackwellt@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256

Mizzou Creative »

Columbia, MO 65211 stories@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-7357
Lori Croy
Director of Web Communications
croyl@missouri.edu 573-884-8075
Jason Rollins
Associate Director, Digital Communications
rollinsj@missouri.edu 573-884-1363
Ara Clark
Assistant Director, Visual Communications
clarkae@missouri.edu 573-882-5871
Karen Pojmann
Assistant Director, Written Communications
pojmannk@missouri.edu 573-884-2388
Susan Wampler
Assistant Director, Operations
wamplerjs@missouri.edu 573-882-5530
Kelsey Allen
Writer/Editor
allenkd@missouri.edu 573-882-5914
Nicholas Benner
Photographer/Videographer
bennern@missouri.edu 573-882-0816
Andrea Chappelear
Web Designer
chappeleara@missouri.edu 573-882-4615
Genevieve Conti
Information Architect
contig@missouri.edu
Blake Dinsdale
Art director/graphic designer (MIZZOU magazine, Illumination, Mizzou Health)
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu 573-882-5913
Shane Epping
Photographer/Videographer
eppings@missouri.edu 573-884-9531
Rebecca Fels
Art director/graphic designer (Mizzou Weekly)
felsr@missouri.edu 573-882-5912
Colin Gambaro
Strategic Communications Associate
gambaros@missouri.edu
Ryan Gavin
Social Media Manager
gavinr@missouri.edu 573-884-7992
Paul Gilzow
Programmer-Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu 573-882-4502
Rob Hill
Photographer
hillr@missouri.edu 573-882-3049
Josh Hughes
Web Designer, Undergraduate Studies
hughesjd@missouri.edu 573-882-8830
Janet McCracken
Administrative associate
mccrackenja@missouri.edu 573-882-7357
Jeremiah Metzen
Programmer
MetzenJ@missouri.edu 573-882-8935
Josh Murray
Senior Information Specialist, Undergraduate Studies
murrayjos@missouri.edu 573-884-8510
Josh Nichols
Web Designer
nicholsjc@missouri.edu 573-884-8076
Sean Patton
Web Developer, Division of IT
pattons@missouri.edu
Erik Potter
Writer/Editor
pottere@missouri.edu 573-882-7408
Dale Smith
Writer/Editor
smithdal@missouri.edu 573-882-5916
Allison VanSciver
Art director/graphic designer (student recruitment), Mizzoumagazine.com designer
vanscivera@missouri.edu 573-882-7359
Marcus Wilkins
Writer/Editor
wilkinsm@missouri.edu 573-882-5917

Mizzou News »

101 Hillel Building
Columbia, MO 65211
munewsbureau@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6211
Fax: 573-882-5489
Mary Jo Banken
Director
BankenM@missouri.edu 573-882-6211
Christian Basi
Assistant Director
basic@missouri.edu 573-882-4430
Nathan Hurst
Convergence Media Manager
hurstn@missouri.edu 573-882-6217
Jesslyn Chew
Strategic Communications Associate
chewj@missouri.edu 573-882-6211
Jeff Sossamon
Strategic Communications Associate
sossamonj@missouri.edu 573-882-3346
Mark Barna
Strategic Communications Associate
barnamr@missouri.edu 573-882-5918

Visitor Relations »

107 Reynolds Alumni Center
Columbia, MO 65211
visitus@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6333
Fax: 573-884-4666
LeAnn Stroupe
Manager of Visitor Relations
stroupel@missouri.edu 573-882-6333