Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact

Marketing & Communications »

111 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
marcom.missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-4523
Jennifer Hollingshead
Interim Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications
hollingsheadj@missouri.edu 573-882-9673
Stephanie Kubas
Director of Marketing Communications
skubas@missouri.edu 573-882-8446
Jason Rollins
Associate Director, Digital Communications
rollinsj@missouri.edu 573-884-1363
Ara Clark
Assistant Director, Visual Communications
clarkae@missouri.edu 573-882-5871
Karen Pojmann
Assistant Director, Written Communications
pojmannk@missouri.edu 573-884-2388
Bobby Remis
Marketing Communications Strategist
remisro@missouri.edu 573-882-4524
Natalie Taylor
Business Support Specialist II
taylornn@missouri.edu 573-882-4523
Andrea Chappelear
Web Designer
chappeleara@missouri.edu 573-882-4615
Blake Dinsdale
Art Director/Graphic Designer
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu 573-882-5913
Brittany King
Editorial Assistant/Writer
kingbd@missouri.edu 573-882-5914
Dale Smith
Writer/Editor
smithdal@missouri.edu 573-882-5916
Erik Potter
Writer/Editor
pottere@missouri.edu 573-882-7408
Marcus Wilkins
Writer/Editor
wilkinsm@missouri.edu 573-882-5917
Paul Gilzow
Programmer-Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu 573-882-4502
Rebecca Fels
Art Director/Graphic Designer
felsr@missouri.edu 573-882-5912
Rob Hill
Photographer
hillr@missouri.edu 573-882-3049
Shane Epping
Photographer/Videographer
eppings@missouri.edu 573-884-9531

Licensing & Trademarks »

Heinkel Building
Columbia, MO 65211
licensing@missouri.edu Phone: (573) 882-7256
Fax: (573) 884-4847
Sonja Derboven
Director
derbovens@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Traci Blackwell
Licensing Assistant
blackwellt@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Allison VanSciver
Brand Manager
vanscivera@missouri.edu 573-882-7359

Mizzou Creative »

200 Heinkel
Columbia, MO 65211
stories@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-5871
Stephanie Kubas
Director of Marketing Communications
skubas@missouri.edu 573-882-8446
Jason Rollins
Associate Director, Digital Communications
rollinsj@missouri.edu 573-884-1363
Karen Pojmann
Assistant Director, Written Communications
pojmannk@missouri.edu 573-884-2388
Ara Clark
Assistant Director, Visual Communications
clarkae@missouri.edu 573-882-5871
Andrea Chappelear
Web Designer
chappeleara@missouri.edu 573-882-4615
Blake Dinsdale
Art Director/Graphic Designer
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu 573-882-5913
Shane Epping
Photographer/Videographer
eppings@missouri.edu 573-884-9531
Rebecca Fels
Art Director/Graphic Designer
felsr@missouri.edu 573-882-5912
Paul Gilzow
Programmer-Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu 573-882-4502
Rob Hill
Photographer
hillr@missouri.edu 573-882-3049
Brittany King
Editorial Assistant/Writer
kingbd@missouri.edu 573-882-5914
Erik Potter
Writer/Editor
pottere@missouri.edu 573-882-7408
Dale Smith
Writer/Editor
smithdal@missouri.edu 573-882-5916
Marcus Wilkins
Writer/Editor
wilkinsm@missouri.edu 573-882-5917

MU News Bureau »

111 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
munewsbureau@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6211
Fax: 573-882-5489
Christian Basi
Director
basic@missouri.edu 573-882-4430
Liz McCune
Associate Director
McCuneE@missouri.edu 573-882-6212
Sheena Rice
Health News Strategist
ricesm@missouri.edu (573) 882-8353
Nathan Hurst
Convergence Media Manager
hurstn@missouri.edu 573-882-6217
Jeff Sossamon
Research News Strategist
sossamonj@missouri.edu (573) 882-3346

Visitor Relations »

104 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
visitus@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6333
Fax: 573-884-4666
LeAnn Stroupe
Manager of Visitor Relations
stroupel@missouri.edu 573-882-6333