Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact

Digital Service »

22 Heinkel Building
Columbia, MO 65211
digitalservice@missouri.edu Phone: 573-884-1363
Jason Rollins
Associate Director, Digital Communications
rollinsj@missouri.edu 573-884-1363
Andrea Chappelear
Web Designer
chappeleara@missouri.edu 573-882-4615
Paul Gilzow
Programmer-Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu 573-882-4502

Licensing & Trademarks »

Heinkel Building
Columbia, MO 65211
licensing@missouri.edu Phone: (573) 882-7256
Fax: (573) 884-4847
Sonja Derboven
Director
derbovens@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Traci Blackwell
Licensing Assistant
blackwellt@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Allison VanSciver
Brand Manager
vanscivera@missouri.edu 573-882-7359

MU News Bureau »

111 Jesse Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
munewsbureau@missouri.edu Phone: 573-882-6211
Fax: 573-882-5489
Christian Basi
Director
basic@missouri.edu 573-882-4430
Liz McCune
Associate Director
McCuneE@missouri.edu 573-882-6212
Sheena Rice
Health News Strategist
ricesm@missouri.edu (573) 882-8353
Jeff Sossamon
Research News Strategist
sossamonj@missouri.edu (573) 882-3346