Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact

Adam Baggett
Web Developer, Division of IT
baggetta@missouri.edu 573-882-1077
Mary Jo Banken
Director
BankenM@missouri.edu 573-882-6211
Mark Barna
Strategic Communications Associate
barnamr@missouri.edu 573-882-5918
Christian Basi
Director
basic@missouri.edu 573-882-4430
Nicholas Benner
Photographer/Videographer
bennern@missouri.edu 573-882-0816
Traci Blackwell
Licensing Assistant
blackwellt@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Andrea Chappelear
Web Designer
chappeleara@missouri.edu 573-882-4615
Jesslyn Chew
Strategic Communications Associate
chewj@missouri.edu 573-882-6211
Ara Clark
Assistant Director, Visual Communications
clarkae@missouri.edu 573-882-5871
Ana Compain-Romero
Director of Special Projects & Operations
compainromeroa@missouri.edu 573-882-4524
Lori Croy
Chief Creative Officer
croyl@missouri.edu 573-884-8075
Sonja Derboven
Director
derbovens@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Blake Dinsdale
Art Director/Graphic Designer
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu 573-882-5913
Shane Epping
Photographer/Videographer
eppings@missouri.edu 573-884-9531
Rebecca Fels
Art Director/Graphic Designer
felsr@missouri.edu 573-882-5912
Ryan Gavin
Social Media Manager
gavinr@missouri.edu 573-884-7992
Paul Gilzow
Programmer-Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu 573-882-4502
Rob Hill
Photographer
hillr@missouri.edu 573-882-3049
Jennifer Hollingshead
Interim Vice Chancellor for Marketing & Communications
hollingsheadj@missouri.edu 573-882-9673
Nathan Hurst
Convergence Media Manager
hurstn@missouri.edu 573-882-6217
Brittany King
Editorial Assistant/Writer
kingbd@missouri.edu 573-882-5914
Stephanie Kubas
Director of Marketing Communications
skubas@missouri.edu 573-882-8446
Jeremiah Metzen
Programmer-Analyst, International Center
MetzenJ@missouri.edu 573-882-8935
Josh Murray
Senior Information Specialist, Undergraduate Studies
murrayjos@missouri.edu 573-884-8510
Sean Patton
Web Developer, Student Life
pattons@missouri.edu
Karen Pojmann
Assistant Director, Written Communications
pojmannk@missouri.edu 573-884-2388
Erik Potter
Writer/Editor
pottere@missouri.edu 573-882-7408
Bobby Remis
Marketing Communications Strategist
remisro@missouri.edu 573-882-4524
Sheena Rice
Health News Strategist
ricesm@missouri.edu (573) 882-8353
Jason Rollins
Associate Director, Digital Communications
rollinsj@missouri.edu 573-884-1363
Laura Roloff
Integrated Marketing Strategist
roloffl@missouri.edu 573-882-9143
Dale Smith
Writer/Editor
smithdal@missouri.edu 573-882-5916
Jeff Sossamon
Research News Strategist
sossamonj@missouri.edu (573) 882-3346
LeAnn Stroupe
Manager of Visitor Relations
stroupel@missouri.edu 573-882-6333
Natalie Taylor
Business Support Specialist II
taylornn@missouri.edu 573-882-4523
Allison VanSciver
Art Director/Graphic Designer
vanscivera@missouri.edu 573-882-7359
Susan Wampler
Assistant Director, Operations
wamplerjs@missouri.edu 573-882-5530
Marcus Wilkins
Writer/Editor
wilkinsm@missouri.edu 573-882-5917