Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

Contact

Christian Basi
Director
basic@missouri.edu 573-882-4430
Traci Blackwell
Licensing Assistant
blackwellt@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Andrea Chappelear
Web Designer
chappeleara@missouri.edu 573-882-4615
Sonja Derboven
Director
derbovens@missouri.edu (573) 882-7256
Paul Gilzow
Programmer-Analyst
gilzowp@missouri.edu 573-882-4502
Nathan Hurst
Convergence Media Manager
hurstn@missouri.edu 573-882-6217
Liz McCune
Associate Director
McCuneE@missouri.edu 573-882-6212
Sheena Rice
Health News Strategist
ricesm@missouri.edu (573) 882-8353
Jason Rollins
Associate Director, Digital Communications
rollinsj@missouri.edu 573-884-1363
Jeff Sossamon
Research News Strategist
sossamonj@missouri.edu (573) 882-3346
Allison VanSciver
Brand Manager
vanscivera@missouri.edu 573-882-7359