Mizzou Visual Productions staff working on a production.

Our staff

Mizzou Visual Productions' staff of award-winning producers, camera, production and technical staff have been a part of countless productions across campus over the years. We have assembled an outstanding roster of video production professionals to support a wide variety of video production work from short-form, long-form, live events, sports and on-location work.

For general inquiries, please e-mail muascmvp@missouri.edu or call 573-882-6861.

 

Staff Members

Headshot photo of Nathan Byrne
Nathan Byrne
Director of MVP and Web Content
(573) 882-6861
nathanbyrne@missouri.edu 

Headshot photo of Susan Conyers Strauser
Susan Conyers Strauser
Operations Manager
(573) 882-6718
conyers@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Nic Benner
Nic Benner
Creative Manager
(573) 882-9182
nicholasbenner@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Jeanne David
Jeanne David
Senior Communications Coordinator
(573) 884-7154
DavidJS@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Mike Boles
Mike Boles
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 882-6718
BolesM@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Eric Hemmann
Eric Hemmann
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
hemmanne@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Andy Ramirez
Maria "Andy" Ramirez
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
maria.ramirez@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Vic Smith
Vic Smith
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
vsmith@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Anthony Madrigal
Anthony Madrigal
Media Producer II
(573) 882-6718
ajmmm6@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Abbie Lankitus
Abbie Lankitus
Senior Media Producer 
(573) 882-6718
alankitus@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Sam O'Keefe
Sam O'Keefe
Senior Media Producer 
(573) 882-6718
okeefes@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Nick Andrusisian
Nick Andrusisian
Senior Media Producer 
(573) 882-6718
nandrusisian@missouri.edu

Headshot photo of Dustin Rogan
Dustin Rogan
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
dustin.rogan@missouri.edu