Staff Directory

 

vertical gold rectangle Leadership

Kamrhan Farwell
Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
farwellk@umsystem.edu

Kristen Smarr
Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
smarrke@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Executive Communications

 

Cindy Hall
Strategic Initiatives
(573) 884-7001
chall@umsystem.edu

Kaylie Smith
Project Coordinator
(573) 882-5443
smithke@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Licensing and Brand Management

Sonja Derboven
Licensing Director
(573) 882-7256
derbovens@missouri.edu

Jessica Church
Brand Manager
(573) 882-7408
churchjn@missouri.edu

General Contact
(573) 882-7256
identity@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Marketing

Jaime Morgans
Marketing Director
(573) 882-6881
morgansj@missouri.edu

Dana Taylor
Assistant Marketing Director
(573) 882-2507
danataylor@missouri.edu

RJ Platto
Lead Graphic Designer
(573) 882-9546
r.j.platto@missouri.edu

Joseph Dallman
Motion Graphics Artist
(573) 882-4916
dallmanj@missouri.edu

Veronica Burgess
Digital Graphic Designer
(573) 882-9799
burgessv@umsystem.edu 

Rebecca Koonse
Digital Marketing Manager
(573) 882-4299
rkoonse@missouri.edu

Aaron Esterle
Digital Marketing Specialist
(573) 882-7256
aaronesterle@missouri.edu

Christa Keers
Project Manager
(573) 882-8045
keersc@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Digital Publications

Jody Mitori
Senior Director
(573) 882-8390
mitorij@missouri.edu

Nathan Byrne
Managing Editor
(573) 882-5443
nathanbyrne@missouri.edu 

Deidra Ashley
Assistant Editor
(573) 882-8390
ashleyde@missouri.edu

Marcus Wilkins
Writer
(573) 882-9183
wilkinsm@missouri.edu

Shawn Davis
Director of Social Media
(573) 882-9922
davisshaw@missouri.edu

Liz Lannin
Digital Content Manager
(573) 882-2826
lannine@missouri.edu

 

 

 

vertical gold rectangle Mizzou Visual Productions

Susan Conyers Strauser
Operations Manager
(573) 882-6718
conyers@missouri.edu

Jeanne David
Senior Comm. Coordinator
(573) 884-7154
DavidJS@missouri.edu

Mike Boles
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 882-6718
BolesM@missouri.edu

Nic Benner
Creative Director
(573) 882-9182
nicholasbenner@missouri.edu

Eric Hemmann
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
hemmanne@missouri.edu

Nathan Parker
Photographer
(573) 882-6718
nnpxnb@umsystem.edu

Andy (Maria) Ramirez
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
maria.ramirez@missouri.edu

Vic Smith
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
vsmith@missouri.edu

 

 

 

vertical gold rectangle Digital Service

Kevin Bailey
Director of Digital Service
(573) 882-1639
BaileyKS@missouri.edu

Eric McSwain
Project Manager
(573) 882-4615
mcswaine@missouri.edu

Jason Rollins
Assoc. Director
(573) 884-1363
jasonrollins@missouri.edu

Adam Baggett
Web Developer II
(573) 882-1077
baggetta@missouri.edu

John Boyer
Programmer Analyst
(573) 884-3616
boyerj@missouri.edu

Garrison Chance
Software Support Analyst
(573) 884-6476
chanceg@umsystem.edu

Eric Chiu
Web Developer II
(573) 882-9244
chiusy@missouri.edu

Travis Cook
Web Developer II
(573) 882-8830
cooktw@missouri.edu

Kristin Frazier
Digital Content Producer
(573) 882-7116
klfrazier@missouri.edu

Doug Kuschel
Web Developer III
(573) 882-9212
kuscheld@missouri.edu

Joe Quinn
Web Developer II
(573) 882-1858
jsquinn@missouri.edu

Niki Stanley
User Interface Designer
(573) 884-2498
stanleys@missouri.edu

Tammy Stovall
Web Developer III
(573) 884-5266
stovallt@missouri.edu

Sean Patton
Web Developer II
(573) 884-9352
sean.patton@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle News Bureau

Christian Basi
Director of the News Bureau
(573) 882-4430
basic@umsystem.edu

Stephanie Fleming
Assistant Director
(573) 882-8353
sfleming@missouri.edu

Sara Diedrich
Sr. Strat. Comm. Associate
(573) 882-3243
diedrichs@missouri.edu

Pate McCuien
Convergence Media Manager
(573) 882-4870
mccuienp@missouri.edu

Eric Stann
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-3346
stanne@missouri.edu

Kenny Gerling
Ed. Bureau Chief
(573) 882-6217
gerlingk@missouri.edu

Brian Consiglio
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-6211
consigliob@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Integrated Strategic Communications

Kelly Wiemann
Director of Integrated Strategic Communications
Mizzou and UM System
(573) 882-6441
wiemannk@umsystem.edu

Karinna Seidel
Project Support Coordinator
(573) 882-4591
kseidel@umsystem.edu

Sarah Naji   
Senior Events Coordinator for University Events
(573)-882-0607
najis@missouri.edu

 

 vertical gold rectangleInternal Communication

Karlan Seville
Director of Internal Communication
(573) 884-1397
wrisingerc@umsystem.edu

Carli Wrisinger
Sr. Strat. Comm. Associate
(573) 884-1397
wrisingerc@umsystem.edu

Brittany Hilderbrand
Strat. Comm. Consultant
bmh2c2@missouri.edu

Jade Elwess
Strat. Comm. Consultant
(573) 884-7895
j.elwess@missouri.edu

Keleyan Otway
Strat. Comm. Consultant
(573) 882-3670
otwayk@missouri.edu

Katelyn Welch
Strat. Comm. Associate I
(573) 882-1989
kmd7b3@umsystem.edu

Tara Prindle
Media Producer II
(573) 882-0197
taraprindle@mail.missouri.edu