Staff Directory

 

vertical gold rectangle Leadership

John Denker
Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
johndenker@missouri.edu

Kristen Smarr
Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
smarrke@missouri.edu

Jody Mitori
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
(573) 882-8390
mitorij@missouri.edu

Support Staff

Karinna Seidel
Senior Executive Assistant 
kseidel@umsystem.edu

Kaylie Smith
Project Coordinator
smithke@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Licensing and Brand Management

Sonja Derboven
Licensing Director
(573) 882-7256
derbovens@missouri.edu

Jessica Church
Brand Manager
(573) 882-7408
churchjn@missouri.edu

Clint McMillen
Graphic Designer
(573) 882-7256
mcmillenct@missouri.edu 

General Contact
(573) 882-7256
identity@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Marketing

Jaime Morgans
Marketing Director
(573) 882-6881
morgansj@missouri.edu

Brittany Skrobarcek
Marketing Manager
(573) 882-2507
brittanyskrobarcek@missouri.edu

Christa Keers
Senior Project Manager
(573) 882-8045
keersc@missouri.edu

Veronica Burgess
Creative Director
(573) 882-9799
burgessv@umsystem.edu 

Joseph Dallman
Motion Graphics Artist
(573) 882-4916
dallmanj@missouri.edu

Vivian Kolks
Copywriter 
(573) 884-3828
veknng@missouri.edu

Rebecca Koonse
Digital Marketing Manager
(573) 882-4299
rkoonse@missouri.edu

Hannah Downs
Digital Marketing Specialist 
(573) 882-5094
downshn@missouri.edu

Grace Gibson
Graphic Designer
(573) 882-2507
gracegibson@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Mizzou Social Media

Shawn Davis
Director of Social Media
(573) 882-9922
davisshaw@missouri.edu

Jennifer Manning
Social Media Manager 
manningje@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle News and Information

Christopher Ave
Director of News and Information
(573) 882-9325
christopher.ave@missouri.edu

Deidra Ashley
Interim Associate Director
(573) 882-2801
ashleyde@missouri.edu

Pate McCuien
Convergence Media Manager
(573) 882-4870
mccuienp@missouri.edu

Eric Stann
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-3346
stanne@missouri.edu

Brian Consiglio
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-6211
consigliob@missouri.edu

Courtney Perrett
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-6211
cperrett@mail.missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Public Affairs

Christian Basi
Director of Public Affairs
(573) 882-4430
basic@umsystem.edu

Hannah Wichern
Public Safety Information Officer
(573) 882-8353
wichernh@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle MU Research Reactor

Uriah Orland
Director of Communications
(573) 884-5139
uriah.orland@missouri.edu 

 

vertical gold rectangle Inclusion, Diversity & Equity Communications

La Toya Stevens
Director of Communications
(573) 882-8390
ldsgbk@missouri.edu

Morgan Jackson
Digital Content Manager
(573) 882-4204
mjhht@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Research Communications

Shea Stewart
Director of Communications for the Office of Research
(573) 882-2282
bsheastewart@missouri.edu

Alexandra Ethridge
Assistant Director of Research Communications
(573) 882-0266
ethridgea@missouri.edu

Angela Bruno
Strategic Communications Consultant
(573) 884-5773
brunom@missouri.edu

Laura Roloff
Strategic Communications Manager
(573) 884-0023
roloffl@missouri.edu

Roger Meissen
Director of Bond LSC Communications
(573) 884-7443
meissenr@missouri.edu

Ben Stewart
Director of NextGen Communications
(573) 884-9463
stewartmb@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Mizzou Visual Productions

Nathan Byrne
Director of MVP and Web Content
(573) 882-6861
nathanbyrne@missouri.edu 

Susan Conyers Strauser
Operations Manager
(573) 882-6718
conyers@missouri.edu

Jeanne David
Senior Communications Coordinator
(573) 884-7154
DavidJS@missouri.edu

Mike Boles
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 882-6718
BolesM@missouri.edu

Nic Benner
Creative Manager
(573) 882-9182
nicholasbenner@missouri.edu

Eric Hemmann
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
hemmanne@missouri.edu

Andy Ramirez
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
maria.ramirez@missouri.edu

Vic Smith
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
vsmith@missouri.edu

Anthony Madrigal
Media Producer II
(573) 882-6718
ajmmm6@missouri.edu

Abbie Lankitus
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
alankitus@missouri.edu

Nick Andrusisian
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
nandrusisian@missouri.edu

Dustin Rogan
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
dustin.rogan@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Digital Service

Kevin Bailey
Director of Digital Service
(573) 882-1639
BaileyKS@missouri.edu

Eric McSwain
Project Manager
(573) 882-4615
mcswaine@missouri.edu

Jason Rollins
Associate Director
(573) 884-1363
jasonrollins@missouri.edu

Adam Baggett
Web Developer II
(573) 882-1077
baggetta@missouri.edu

John Boyer
Programmer Analyst
(573) 884-3616
boyerj@missouri.edu

Garrison Chance
Software Support Analyst
(573) 884-6476
chanceg@umsystem.edu

Eric Chiu
Web Developer II
(573) 882-9244
chiusy@missouri.edu

Travis Cook
Web Developer III
(573) 882-8830
cooktw@missouri.edu

Kristin Frazier
Digital Content Producer
(573) 882-7116
klfrazier@missouri.edu

Doug Kuschel
Web Developer III
(573) 882-9212
kuscheld@missouri.edu

Amberly Nowak
User Experience Designer
(573) 882-1240
nowaka@missouri.edu

Joe Quinn
Web Developer II
(573) 882-1858
jsquinn@missouri.edu

Tammy Stovall
Web Developer III
(573) 884-5266
stovallt@missouri.edu

Amy Wright
User Interface Designer
(573) 882-9140
alwvnq@missouri.edu

Jeffrey Wiegand
Web Developer II
(573) 882-1901
wiegandj@missouri.edu

Chris Colwell
Web Developer II
(573) 882-4511
colwelljc@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Integrated Strategic Communications

Kelly Wiemann
Director of Integrated Strategic Communications
Mizzou and UM System
(573) 882-6441
wiemannk@umsystem.edu

Zach Gourley 
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 882-2937
gourleyz@missouri.edu 

Kenny Gerling
Executive Leadership Writer
(573) 882-6217
gerlingk@missouri.edu

 

 vertical gold rectangleInternal Communications

Jesslyn Chew
Director of Internal Communications
(573) 882-0963
chewj@missouri.edu

Karlan Seville
Associate Director of Operations
(573) 884-1397
sevillek@missouri.edu 

Casey Owens
Assistant Director of Internal Communications
(573) 882-0963
cmowens@missouri.edu

Carli Wrisinger
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 884-1397
wrisingerc@umsystem.edu

Brittany Hilderbrand
Strategic Communications Consultant
bmh2c2@missouri.edu

Jade Elwess
Strategic Communications Consultant
(573) 884-7895
j.elwess@missouri.edu

Keleyan Otway
Strategic Communications Consultant
(573) 882-3670
otwayk@missouri.edu

Katelyn Welch
Strategic Communications Associate I
(573) 882-1989
kmd7b3@umsystem.edu

Hanna Caldwell
Communications Coordinator 
(573) 882-3670
caldwellhk@mail.missouri.edu

Elizabeth Alexander
Strategic Communications Associate II 
(573) 882-0197
ealexander@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Student Communications

Megan Silvey
Director of Student Communications
(573) 882-3875
silveyml@missouri.edu

Mary Ann Rotert
Director of Marketing and Communication 
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
rotertma@missouri.edu

Abraham Dyer
Assistant Director
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
adyer@missouri.edu 

Nichole Clark
Campaign Coordinator
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
clarknl@missouri.edu

Jocelyn Kessinger
Graphic Designer
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
jkessinger@missouri.edu

Anna Comfort
Digital Content Strategist
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
comforta@missouri.edu

Carter Jones
Writer
Enrollment Management
wcarterjones@missouri.edu

Loren Macon
Strategic Communications Associate I
Enrollment Management
maconlk@missouri.edu

Megan Berberich
Campaign Manager
Enrollment Management
mberberich@missouri.edu

Erin Jorgenson
Director of Communications
International Programs
(573) 882-0211
jorgensener@missouri.edu

Nate Daugherty
Terra Dotta Software Specialist
International Programs
(573) 882-1113
daughertyn@missouri.edu

Parker Johnson
Strategic Communications Associate I
International Programs
(573) 882-6007
johnsonkp@missouri.edu 

Shannon Cary
Communications Officer
University Libraries
(573) 882-4703
carysn@missouri.edu

Heather Bridgeford
Director of Marketing and Communication
Student Affairs
(573) 882-1840
bridgefordhl@missouri.edu

Brooke Maher
Assistant Director
Student Affairs
(573) 884-9149
cbrookemaher@missouri.edu

Olivia Cordray
Senior Graphic Designer
Student Affairs
(573) 884-9149
cordrayo@missouri.edu

Sam O'Keefe
Photographer
Student Affairs
(573) 884-9166
okeefes@missouri.edu

Savannah Borgsmiller
Strategic Communication Consultant
Student Affairs
(573) 882-1840
savannahborgsmiller@missouri.edu

Theo Schwinke
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
Student Affairs
(573) 882-7348
schwinket@missouri.edu

Sadie Collins
Marketing and Communication Strategist
Student Affairs
(573) 882-0369
slcollins@missouri.edu

Catherine Maschmeyer
Content Strategist
Student Affairs
(573) 882-0157
cmmfc8@missouri.edu

Macauley Keevins
Senior Media Producer
Student Affairs
(573) 884-8608
mjkhd3@mail.missouri.edu

Jason Huether
Strategic Communications Consultant 
Student Affairs
(573) 882-0157
huetherj@missouri.edu

Callie Cox
Marketing and Communications Strategist
Student Affairs
calliemcox@missouri.edu

Hannah Bilau
Marketing and Communications Strategist
Student Affairs
hmbgx2@missouri.edu

Logan Jackson
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
Honors College
(573) 882-5919
jacksonlb@missouri.edu

Devon Hartwick
Student Service Coordinator I
Mizzou One
hartwickd@missouri.edu 

 

vertical gold rectangle Alumni & Advancement

Connor Voss
Assistant Director
(573) 882-2257
vosscr@missouri.edu

Katherine Lever
Communications Coordinator
(573) 882-6612
leverka@missouri.edu

Theresa Lichty
Content Strategist and Writer
(573) 882-2341
lichtyt@missouri.edu

Jon Mueller
Web and Graphic Designer
(573) 882-0538
muellerjd@missouri.edu

Whitney Pierce
Graphic Designer
(573) 882-7358
piercew@missouri.edu

Blake Dinsdale
Art Director, Mizzou Magazine
(573) 882-5913
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu

Jessica Zabriskie 
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 882-5164
zabriskiejl@missouri.edu

Randall Roberts
Senior Strategic Communications Consultant 
(573) 882-4704
randallroberts@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle  Extension & Engagement Communications

Robert Jones
Director of Communications and Marketing
(573) 882-3875
robertjones@missouri.edu

Katherine Foran
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 882-5583
forank@missouri.edu

Curt Wohleber
Information Specialist, Cooperative Media Group
(573) 882-5409
wohleberc@umsystem.edu

Robert Mize
Extension Publications and Communication Visual Design Senior Coordinator
(573) 882-6437
mizer@umsystem.edu

Michael Hicks
Film and TV Producer, Cooperative Media Group
(573) 882-4315
hicksmd@umsystem.edu

Laura Lindsey
Assistant Director for Marketing and Social Media
(573) 884-2394
lindseylau@missouri.edu

Travis Johnson
Graphic Designer
(573) 882-3721
johnsontrav@umsystem.edu

Kyle Blomenkamp
Assistant Director for Web & E-Commerce Services
(573) 882-6496
blomenkampkj@missouri.edu

Amanda Dahling
Web Services Program/Project Support Coordinator
(573) 882-7576
dahlingak@missouri.edu

Maureen Jenkins
Web Services Program/Project Support Coordinator
(573) 882-3239
jenkinsme@missouri.edu

Mark Jarvis
Web Services Business Services Consultant Senior
(573) 882-5487
jarvisma@missouri.edu

Michael Salmons
Senior Web Services Business Operations Associate
(573) 882-4509
salmonsm@missouri.edu

Victoria Stokes
Senior Web Services Business Operations Associate
(573) 882-6845
stokesv@missouri.edu

Mel Wolverson
Senior Web Services Business Operations Associate
(573) 882-2720
wolversonm@missouri.edu

Deb Taylor
Senior Web Services Business Operations Associate
(573) 882-7216
taylordd@missouri.edu