Staff Directory

 

vertical gold rectangle Leadership

Kamrhan Farwell
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
farwellk@umsystem.edu

Kristen Smarr
Deputy Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
smarrke@missouri.edu
 

vertical gold rectangle Executive Communications

Gordon Sauer
Sr. Strat. Comm. Associate
(573) 882-5917
sauerg@missouri.edu

Cindy Hall
Strategic Initiatives
(573) 884-7001
chall@umsystem.edu

Megan Cahill
Senior Project Coordinator
(573) 882-0002
cahillme@umsystem.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Licensing and Brand Management

Sonja Derboven
Licensing Director
(573) 882-7256
derbovens@missouri.edu

Jessica Church
Brand Manager
(573) 882-7408
churchjn@missouri.edu

General Contact
(573) 882-7256
identity@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Marketing

Jaime Morgans
Marketing Director
(573) 882-6881
morgansj@missouri.edu

RJ Platto
Lead Graphic Designer
(573) 882-9546
r.j.platto@missouri.edu

Joseph Dallman
Interactive Designer
(573) 882-4916
dallmanj@missouri.edu

Rebecca Koonse
Digital Marketing Manager
(573) 882-4299
rkoonse@missouri.edu

Amanda Reynolds
Digital Marketing Specialist
(573) 882-6881
areynolds@missouri.edu

Dana Taylor
Marketing Content Manager
(573) 882-2507
danataylor@missouri.edu

Christa Keers
Project Manager
(573) 882-8045
keersc@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Digital Publications

Jody Mitori
Managing Editor
(573) 882-8390
mitorij@missouri.edu

Deidra Ashley
Assistant Editor
(573) 882-8390
ashleyde@missouri.edu

Mark Boyd
Digital Content Manager
(573) 884-3785
boydmt@missouri.edu

Kenny Gerling
Strat. Comm. Consultant
(573) 882-9183
gerlingk@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Mizzou Visual Productions

Susan Conyers
Media Productions Director
(573) 882-6718

conyers@missouri.edu

Jeanne David
Senior Comm. Coordinator
(573) 884-7154

DavidJS@missouri.edu

Paul Mossine
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718

mossinep@missouri.edu

Mike Boles
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718

BolesM@missouri.edu

Nic Benner
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-9182

nicholasbenner@missouri.edu

Maria Ramirez
Media Producer 2
(573) 882-6718

maria.ramirez@missouri.edu

Michael Cali
Media Producer 2
(573) 882-6718

calim@missouri.edu

Vic Smith
Media Producer 2
(573) 882-6718

vsmith@missouri.edu

Eric Hemmann
Media Producer 2
(573) 882-6718

hemmanne@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Digital Service

Kevin Bailey
Director of Digital Service
(573) 882-1639
BaileyKS@missouri.edu

Eric McSwain
Project Manager
(573) 882-4615
mcswaine@missouri.edu

Jason Rollins
Assoc. Director
(573) 884-1363
jasonrollins@missouri.edu

Adam Baggett
Web Developer
(573) 882-1077
baggetta@missouri.edu

John Boyer
Programmer Analyst
(573) 884-3616
boyerj@missouri.edu

Garrison Chance
Software Support Analyst
(573) 884-6476
chanceg@umsystem.edu

Eric Chiu
Internet Administrator
(573) 882-9244
chiusy@missouri.edu

Travis Cook
Internet Administrator
(573) 882-8830
cooktw@missouri.edu

Kristin Frazier
Digital Content Producer
(573) 882-7116
klfrazier@missouri.edu

Paul Gilzow
Programmer Analyst
(573) 882-4502
gilzowp@missouri.edu

Doug Kuschel
Database Programmer Analyst
(573) 882-9212
kuscheld@missouri.edu

Joe Quinn
Web Developer
(573) 882-1858
jsquinn@missouri.edu

Niki Stanley
User Interface Designer
(573) 884-2498
stanleys@missouri.edu

Tammy Stovall
Web Dev Team Lead
(573) 884-5266
stovallt@missouri.edu

Caitlin Waters
User Interface Designer
(573) 882-1240
cawaters@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle News Bureau

Christian Basi
Director of the News Bureau
(573) 882-4430
basic@umsystem.edu

Liz McCune
Assoc. Director
(573) 882-6212
mccunee@missouri.edu

Stephanie Fleming
Assistant Director
(573) 882-8353
sfleming@missouri.edu

Sara Diedrich
Sr. Strat. Comm. Associate
(573) 882-3243
diedrichs@missouri.edu

Pate McCuien
Convergence Media Manager
mccuienp@missouri.edu

Eric Stann
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-3346
stanne@missouri.edu

Austin Fitzgerald
Ed. Bureau Chief
(573) 882-6217
fitzgeraldac@missouri.edu

Brian Consiglio
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-6211
consigliob@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle UM System Strategic Comms

Kelly Wiemann
Director of Strategic Comms.
Liaison to the president and the campuses
(573) 882-6441
wiemannk@umsystem.edu

Karinna Seidel
Project Support Coordinator
(573) 882-4591
kseidel@umsystem.edu

Katlynn Adkins
Sr. Strat. Comm. Associate
(573) 882-0963
adkinskm@umsystem.edu

Carli Wrisinger
Sr. Strat. Comm. Associate
(573) 884-1397
wrisingerc@umsystem.edu

Charlene Emerson
Strat. Comm. Associate
(573) 882-0607
emersoncha@umsystem.edu