Staff Directory

 

vertical gold rectangle Leadership

Kamrhan Farwell
Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
farwellk@umsystem.edu

Kristen Smarr
Associate Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
smarrke@missouri.edu

Jody Mitori
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing
(573) 882-8390
mitorij@missouri.edu

vertical gold rectangleSupport Staff

Kaylie Smith
Project Coordinator
(573) 882-4523
smithke@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Executive Communications

Cindy Hall
Strategic Initiatives
(573) 884-7001
chall@umsystem.edu

Kenny Gerling
Executive Leadership Writer
(573) 882-6217
gerlingk@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Licensing and Brand Management

Sonja Derboven
Licensing Director
(573) 882-7256
derbovens@missouri.edu

Jessica Church
Brand Manager
(573) 882-7408
churchjn@missouri.edu

Joy Griffin
Graphic Designer
(573) 884-6853
joygriffin@missouri.edu 

General Contact
(573) 882-7256
identity@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Marketing

Jaime Morgans
Marketing Director
(573) 882-6881
morgansj@missouri.edu

Dana Taylor
Assistant Marketing Director
(573) 882-2507
danataylor@missouri.edu

RJ Platto
Lead Graphic Designer
(573) 882-9546
r.j.platto@missouri.edu

Joseph Dallman
Motion Graphics Artist
(573) 882-4916
dallmanj@missouri.edu

Veronica Burgess
Digital Graphic Designer
(573) 882-9799
burgessv@umsystem.edu 

Rebecca Koonse
Digital Marketing Manager
(573) 882-4299
rkoonse@missouri.edu

Christa Keers
Senior Project Manager
(573) 882-8045
keersc@missouri.edu

Vivian Kolks
Copywriter 
(573) 884-3828
veknng@missouri.edu

Hannah Downs
Digital Marketing Specialist 
(573) 882-5094
downshn@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Digital Publications

Deidra Ashley
Editor
(573) 882-2801
ashleyde@missouri.edu

Marcus Wilkins
Writer
(573) 882-9183
wilkinsm@missouri.edu

Shawn Davis
Director of Social Media
(573) 882-9922
davisshaw@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Inclusion, Diversity & Equity Communications

La Toya Stevens
Director of Communications
(573) 882-8390
ldsgbk@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Research Communications

 Shea Stewart
Director of Communications
(573) 882-2282
bsheastewart@missouri.edu

Angela Bruno
Strategic Communications Consultant
(573) 884-5773
brunom@missouri.edu

Laura Roloff
Strategic Communications Manager
(573) 884-0023
roloffl@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Mizzou Visual Productions

Nathan Byrne
Director of MVP and Web Content
(573) 882-6861
nathanbyrne@missouri.edu 

Susan Conyers Strauser
Operations Manager
(573) 882-6718
conyers@missouri.edu

Jeanne David
Senior Communications Coordinator
(573) 884-7154
DavidJS@missouri.edu

Mike Boles
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 882-6718
BolesM@missouri.edu

Nic Benner
Creative Manager
(573) 882-9182
nicholasbenner@missouri.edu

Eric Hemmann
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
hemmanne@missouri.edu

Maria "Andy" Ramirez
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
maria.ramirez@missouri.edu

Vic Smith
Senior Media Producer
(573) 882-6718
vsmith@missouri.edu

Anthony Madrigal
Media Producer II
(573) 882-6718
ajmmm6@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Digital Service

Kevin Bailey
Director of Digital Service
(573) 882-1639
BaileyKS@missouri.edu

Eric McSwain
Project Manager
(573) 882-4615
mcswaine@missouri.edu

Jason Rollins
Associate Director
(573) 884-1363
jasonrollins@missouri.edu

Adam Baggett
Web Developer II
(573) 882-1077
baggetta@missouri.edu

John Boyer
Programmer Analyst
(573) 884-3616
boyerj@missouri.edu

Garrison Chance
Software Support Analyst
(573) 884-6476
chanceg@umsystem.edu

Eric Chiu
Web Developer II
(573) 882-9244
chiusy@missouri.edu

Travis Cook
Web Developer II
(573) 882-8830
cooktw@missouri.edu

Kristin Frazier
Digital Content Producer
(573) 882-7116
klfrazier@missouri.edu

Doug Kuschel
Web Developer III
(573) 882-9212
kuscheld@missouri.edu

Joe Quinn
Web Developer II
(573) 882-1858
jsquinn@missouri.edu

Tammy Stovall
Web Developer III
(573) 884-5266
stovallt@missouri.edu

Ian Jones
Web Developer I
(573) 884-5666
jonesia@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle News Bureau

Christian Basi
Director of the News Bureau
(573) 882-4430
basic@umsystem.edu

Uriah Orland
Associate Director
(573) 882-6212
uriah.orland@missouri.edu

Stephanie Fleming
Assistant Director
(573) 882-8353
sfleming@missouri.edu

Sara Diedrich
Public Information Officer 
(573) 882-3243
diedrichs@missouri.edu

Pate McCuien
Convergence Media Manager
(573) 882-4870
mccuienp@missouri.edu

Eric Stann
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-3346
stanne@missouri.edu

Brian Consiglio
Research News Strategist
(573) 882-6211
consigliob@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Integrated Strategic Communications

Kelly Wiemann
Director of Integrated Strategic Communications
Mizzou and UM System
(573) 882-6441
wiemannk@umsystem.edu

Karinna Seidel
Project Support Coordinator
(573) 882-4591
kseidel@umsystem.edu

Sarah Naji   
Senior Events Coordinator for University Events
(573) 882-0607
najis@missouri.edu

Zach Gourley 
Senior Strategic Communications Associate
(573) 882-2937
gourleyz@missouri.edu 

 

 vertical gold rectangleInternal Communications

Karlan Seville
Director of Internal Communication
(573) 884-1397
wrisingerc@umsystem.edu

Carli Wrisinger
Sr. Strat. Comm. Associate
(573) 884-1397
wrisingerc@umsystem.edu

Brittany Hilderbrand
Strat. Comm. Consultant
bmh2c2@missouri.edu

Jade Elwess
Strat. Comm. Consultant
(573) 884-7895
j.elwess@missouri.edu

Keleyan Otway
Strat. Comm. Consultant
(573) 882-3670
otwayk@missouri.edu

Katelyn Welch
Strat. Comm. Associate I
(573) 882-1989
kmd7b3@umsystem.edu

Tara Prindle
Media Producer II
(573) 882-0197
taraprindle@mail.missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Student Communications

Megan Silvey
Director of Student Communications
(573) 882-3875
silveyml@missouri.edu

Mary Ann Rotert
Director of Marketing and Communication 
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
rotertma@missouri.edu

Jill Fox
Assistant Director, Strategic Communications
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
foxja@missouir.edu

Kathryn Smith
Project Coordinator
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
smithkathryn@missouir.edu

Nichole Clark
Campaign Coordinator
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
clarknl@missouri.edu

Kerry Shepherd
Campaign Writer
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
shepherdk@missouri.edu

Jocelyn Kessinger
Graphic Designer
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
jkessinger@missouri.edu

Anna Comfort
Digital Content Strategist
Enrollment Management
(573) 884-2468
comforta@missouri.edu

Kathryn Fuller
Writer
Enrollment Management
kfuller@missouri.edu

Erin Jorgenson
Director of Communications
International Programs
(573) 882-0211
jorgensener@missouri.edu

Nate Daugherty
Terra Dotta Software Specialist
International Programs
(573) 882-1113
daughertyn@missouri.edu

Shannon Cary
Communications Officer
University Libraries
(573) 882-4703
carysn@missouri.edu

Heather Bridgeford
Director of Marketing and Communication
Student Affairs
(573) 882-1840
bridgefordhl@missouri.edu

Brooke Maher
Assistant Director
Student Affairs
(573) 884-9149
cbrookemaher@missouri.edu

Lenny Rahaman
Copywriter
Student Affairs
(573) 884-9997
rahamanl@missouri.edu

Olivia Cordray
Senior Graphic Designer
Student Affairs
(573) 884-9149
cordrayo@missouri.edu

Arwa Abdelhadi
Graphic Designer
Student Affairs
(573) 884-8608
atahfb@missouri.edu

Sam O'Keefe
Photographer
Student Affairs
(573) 884-9166
okeefes@missouri.edu

Savannah Borgsmiller
Strategic Communication Consultant
Student Affairs
(573) 882-1840
savannahborgsmiller@missouri.edu

Theo Schwinke
Content Strategist
Student Affairs
(573) 882-7348
schwinket@missouri.edu

Pam Roe
Strategic Communication Consultant 
Student Affairs
(573) 884-8385
roep@umsystem.edu

Sadie Collins
Marketing and Communication Strategist
Student Affairs
(573) 882-0369
slcollins@missouri.edu

 

vertical gold rectangle Alumni & Advancement

Ashley Burden
Director of Alumni and Donor Communications and Marketing
(573) 882-6205
burdena@missouri.edu

Katherine Lever
Administrative Assistant 
(573) 882-6612
leverka@missouri.edu

Connor Voss
Assistant Director
(573) 882-2257
vosscr@missouri.edu

Jennifer Manning
Digital Communicators Coordinator
(573) 882-1373
manningje@missouri.edu

Theresa Lichty
Content Strategist and Writer
(573) 882-2341
lichtyt@missouri.edu

Jon Mueller
Web and Graphic Designer
(573) 882-0538
muellerjd@missouri.edu

Whitney Pierce
Graphic Designer
(573) 882-7358
piercew@missouri.edu

Dale Smith
Managing Editor, Mizzou Magazine
(573) 882-5916
smithdal@missouri.edu

Blake Dinsdale
Art Director, Mizzou Magazine
(573) 882-5913
dinsdaleb@missouri.edu